• squibkickrecords

"Bubblegum Radio" to be released in Feb.

Rich Kid Express is releasing a five (5) song EP entitled "Bubblegum Radio." It's an exciting mix of 70's era Glam Rock mixed with a big dose of 80's style Hard Rock! There is a YouTube video showcasing the audio samples for the new EP. You can visit our Squib Kick Records YouTube Channel and have a listen to the preview sampler.

“Here we go, it's rock and roll...turn it up, (Bubblegum Radio!”

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2020 by Squib Kick Records. 

SQUIB KICK RECORDS is a proud supporter of Classic Style Hard Rock, Glam and Metal Music! We believe the fans still love it, the fans still want it and the history behind it! (Bubblegum, 70's/80's, Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, & Metal!) We try to kick the tires on it all!

We also write various music for Jingles & Advertisements. So feel free to contact us if you are looking for tunes to be placed in movies, ads or videos. 
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon